Summer Concert Series 2019

Cinco De Mayo at Shoreline Village 2019
April 29, 2019
Grub Club Friday Lunch 2019
May 13, 2019
Show all

Summer Concert Series 2019

Come out to Shoreline Village this Summer to enjoy Summertime in the SLV! We will be offering events to enjoy throughout the summer, including our Wednesday Summer Lunch Cruises, our Friday Grub Club and our Summer Concert Series every Friday-Sunday.

We hope to see you soon!


May 24-27

Friday, May 24 th – Harpdog Brown and the Uptown Blues Band, 6-9pm
Saturday, May 25 th – JES Band, 2-5pm
Saturday, May 25 th – Shy but Flyy, 6-9pm
Sunday, May 26 th – Michael Haggins & Friends, 2-5pm
Monday, May 27 th – LA Blues Casters, 2-5pm

May 31- June 2

Friday, May 31 st – In Contempt Band, 6-9pm
Saturday, June 1 st – Bulldawg Blues Band, 2-5pm
Saturday, June 1 st – Shine Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, June 2 nd – 2AZZ1, 2-5pm

June 7 – June 9

Friday, June 7 th – 8tease, 6pm
Saturday, June 8 th – Still Spark, 2-5pm
Saturday, June 8 th – Catfish and the Hollywood Hounddogs, 6-9pm
Sunday, June 9 th – Hedgehog Swing, 2-5pm

June 14 – June 16

Friday, June 14 th – Rain Bisou (Telenovela Soul), 6-9pm
Saturday, June 15 th – *tbd
Saturday, June 15 th – *tbd
Sunday, June 16 th – *tbd

June 21 – June 23

Friday, June 21 st – Special Blend, 6-9pm
Saturday, June 22 nd – Radio Active Band, 2pm
Saturday, June 22 nd – Michael Physick, 6-9pm
Sunday, June 23 rd – Elliot Caine Quartet, 2-5pm

June 28 – June 30

Friday, June 28 th – Crazy Tomes, 6-9pm
Saturday, June 29 th – Ponderosa Aces, 2-5pm
Saturday, June 29 th – In Contempt, 6-9pm
Sunday, June 30 th – Steel Rollin, 2-5pm

July 4 – July 7

Thursday, July 4 th – LA Catfish, 6-9pm
Friday, July 5 th – Shy but Flyy, 6-9pm
Saturday, July 6 th – TBD*, 2-5pm
Saturday, July 6 th – TBD*, 6-9pm
Sunday, July 7 th – Hedgehog Swing, 2-5p

July 12 – July 14

Friday, July 12 th – Epic XVIII Band, 6-9pm
Saturday, July 13 th – TBD*, 2-5pm
Saturday, July 13 th – Shine Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, July 14 th – Elliot Caine Quartet, 2-5p

July 19 – July 21

Friday, July 19 th – Michael Physick, 6-9pm
Saturday, July 20 th – Chico’s Bail Bonds, 2-5pm
Saturday, July 20 th – Eutectic Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, July 21 st – Steel Rollin’, 2-5pm

July 26 – July 28

Friday, July 26 th – TBD*, 6-9pm
Saturday, July 27 th – Par Avion, 2-5pm
Saturday, July 27 th – Radio Active Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, July 28 th – Crazy Tomes, 2-5pm

August 2- August 4

Friday, August 2 nd – Epic XVIII Band, 6-9pm
Saturday, August 3 rd – Still Spark, 2-5pm
Saturday, August 3 rd – Manuel the Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, August 4 th – TBD*, 2-5pm

August 9 – August 11

Friday, August 9 th – Special Blend, 6-9pm
Saturday, August 10 th – Elliot Caine Quartet, 2-5pm
Saturday, August 10 th – Catfish and the Hollywood Hounddogs, 6-9pm
Sunday, August 11 th – Michael Haggins & Friends, 2-5pm

August 16 – August 18

Friday, August 16 th – Mighty Cash Cats, 6-9pm
Saturday, August 17 th – Par Avion, 2-5pm
Saturday, August 18 th – 8tease, 6-9pm
Sunday, August 19 th – Steel Rollin, 2-5p

August 23 – August 25

Friday, August 23 rd – Michael Physick, 6-9pm
Saturday, August 24 th – In Contempt, 2-5pm
Saturday, August 24 th – Eutectic Band, 6-9pm
Sunday, August 25 th – TBD*, 2-5pm

August 30 – September 2

Friday, August 30 th – Rain Bisou (Telenovela Soul), 6-9pm
Saturday, August 31 st – Crazy Tomes, 2-5pm
Saturday, August 31 st –Crown City Bombers, 6-9pm
Sunday, September 1 st – 2AZZ1, 2-5pm
Monday, September 2 nd – Manuel the Band, 2-5pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *