Seaside Summer Concert Series

Civil War Drums & Gatling Guns
May 12, 2015
Holiday Inn Selfie Express Pancake Tour
September 2, 2015
Show all

Seaside Summer Concert Series

Our free concert series begins this Saturday the 23rd, with a special Memorial Day concert May 25th. The series continues through Labor Day September 7th.

Concerts are every Saturday from 2-5pm & 6-9pm and Sunday from 2-5pm.

 

 

August

Sat 2-5 1 Sycamore Creek www.facebook.com/scfolkband
Sat 6-9 1 Elliot Caine www.elliottcaine.com
Sun 2-5 2 Cris Barber Jazz Band www.crisbarbermusic.com
Sat 2-5 8 Whatever Band whateverband.net
Sat 6-9 8  Electric Rainman www.electricrainman.com
Sun 2-5 9  Charged Particles www.chargedparticles.com
Sat 2-5 15 Shakey Pete www.shakeypete.com
Sat 6-9 15 Crown City Bombers  facebook.com/CCBombers
Sun 2-5 16 Dean Grech www.deangrech.com
Sat 2-5 22 Stray Apple facebook.com/strayapple
Sat 6-9 22 JES Band facebook.com/jesband
Sun 2-5 23 Sonic Recovery www.facebook.com/sonicrecovery
Sat 2-5 29  Country Gone Awry ww.countrygoneawry.com
Sat 6-9 29 Chico’s Bail Bonds www.chicosblues.com
Sun 2-5 30 Super Groovers www.thesupergroovers.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *